Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

New Term Dates 2017-18

Term Dates and Holidays 2017/2018

FIRST TERM

Term starts Tuesday 29th August 2017

Tuesday 29th August & Wednesday 30th August school ends 12.30pm (12:15 pm new P1 intake)

Half Term Monday 30th October Friday 3rd November (incl)

Term ends 12:15 pm Tuesday 19th December 2017

SECOND TERM

Term starts Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term 14th 16th February 2018 (incl)

Term ends 12:15 pm - Friday 23rd March 2018

THIRD TERM

Term starts Monday 9th April 2018

May Day Holiday Monday 7th May 2018

Late Spring Bank Holiday Monday 28th May 2018

Term ends 12:15 pm Friday 29th June 2018

SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT DAYS : SCHOOL CLOSED FOR STAFF DEVELOPMENT

School Development Day 1 : Friday 29th September 2017

School Development Day 2 : Monday 12th February 2018

School Development Day 3 : Tuesday 13th February 2018

School Development Day 4 : Monday 5th March 2018

ANY OTHER CHANGES WILL BE NOTIFIED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

Top